Reviews

The Gilbert G. Garcia Law Firm IconThe Gilbert G. Garcia Law Firm

220 North Thompson Street Suite 202, Conroe

4.6 41 reviews

  • Avatar dani salazar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    It was a pleasure having Mr. Garcia work on my case he was always very professional, kind and genuinely caring resourceful person.he managed to get my felony possession dropped completely. 10/10
  • Avatar Araseli Vazquez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Mr. Garcia handled a family members case and got both dismissed! Mr. Garcia always responded in a timely manner. Was there to answer any and all questions. Was quick and detailed when dealing with other agencies. We couldn’t have picked … More a better criminal attorney. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Tyler Cooper ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Mr.Garcia had my confidence the whole time he was representing me. Super nice and friendly man that helped me every step of the way.
  • Avatar Sharon Glentzer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Gilbert Garcia was very efficient and thorough when dealing with a DWI case. He answered the phone promptly and walked us through every step of the process. He made sure we understood all aspects and kept us informed. His legal assistant, … More Debbie, was also extremely helpful. He is the one to choose for cases in Montgomery County and I would wholeheartedly recommend using him.
  • Avatar Anastasia Bateman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The absolute best! Thank you for helping me out!Understanding , and professional & really fought for my case!!! Thank you
  • Avatar Emilio Hernandez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I highly recommend Gilbert Garcia for the Montgomery county and surrounding areas. He has a long tenure as a proven criminal defense attorney and always goes out of his way to do what’s right for his clients. He tells it how it is and it … More always comes out the exact way he plays it out to be. He is a Public defendant who has his clients best interests at heart and will give you tough love but it’s necessary when dealing with your future proceedings. He makes wonders happen and the results will leave you very appreciative at the end. My end result could not have been more pleasant and he is by far the best price for your buck. Montgomery county is not a place to mess around with and he has the track record to fight for your cases head on with confidence and conviction.
  • Avatar Marie ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Mr Garcia helped me take the steps I needed to take to regain my driving privileges. He was helpful and efficient. I will definitely use him in the future if I find myself in a similar situation. I highly recommend him!
  • Avatar Alie and Ken ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had a case of posession of marijuana in Montgomery county jail for less than 2 ounces I was dropped a felony to a misdemeanor and served 1 year probation. He was even there for me when I was revoked my probation in 2009 and although this … More review was due a long time ago. It's always better late than ever to tell everyone that Gilbert Garcia is a great lawyer and is very well known. He will fight for you!
  • Avatar Erica Kincaid ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mr. Garcia and his wonderful staff supported me from day one. They are very responsive and general care for their clients needs. Being the first time I needed a lawyer or had any issues like this I wasn't sure what to expect or how … More to navigate the legal waters. They did all of that for me and with my best interest at heart. Mr. Garcia never stopped fighting for me and understood my situation. He was able to get my case dismissed and I will forever be grateful for his hard work and the ladies who helped along the way. I would highly recommend his law firm to whomever is in need of great representation. Thank you so much to the Gilbert Garcia Law Firm for giving me my life back!