Reviews

The Gilbert G. Garcia Law Firm IconThe Gilbert G. Garcia Law Firm

220 North Thompson Street #202, Conroe

5.0 50 reviews

  • Avatar Josephine Reyna ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Mr.Garcia and Ms Debbie were amazing. They answered all my questions and all my calls and kept me informed about my TDL Suspension. Surprisingly approved an occupational license till I was able to get my full driving privileges back! Highly … More recommend them! I definitely will give them more business if needed! Thank you
  • Avatar Alexandra Brown ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I am extremely grateful for Mr. Garcia and the work he did to get my husbands case dismissed. We were recommended Mr. Garcia and he was INCREDIBLE! His level of professionalism is top notch, his response time to any and all questions was … More quick, and he made sure to take the time to get to know my husband and I and fully understand the case. Mr. Garcia fought for the best possible outcome for my husband and was very personable and helpful in navigating a process we never have dealt with. He is super knowledgeable regarding the law and the county in general, and was willing to work to accommodate my schedule to ensure I could meet with him and my husband without missing work. His office and personnel in general makes you feel like comfortable during a time that is very difficult. Thank you Mr. Garcia for getting us the outcome we wanted and for being a great lawyer!
  • Avatar Dima Qattan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Garcia on two legal matters and I cannot recommend him enough from the initial consultation to the resolution of my case. He was professional, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. He took the time … More to explain each step of the process to me and made sure I understood all of my options before making any decisions. Mr. Garcia was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had via meetings, phone calls and email, and he kept me updated on the progress of my case every step of the way. He was also very thorough in preparing for my case, which ultimately led to a favourable outcome. I truly appreciate Mr. Garcia’s hard work and dedication to my case. He exceeded my expectations in every way, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of legal assistance. Thank you for all your help!
  • Avatar Joe C ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Mr. Garcia was our lawyer close to 10 years ago. He did a great job back then and his whole team was extremely polite, understanding and responded to our emails/calls quickly. Naturally it was an upsetting and scary time for us and Mr. … More Garcia was sensitive to that.This review is actually to compliment and commend the Garcia law firm on the excellent follow up service all these years later when we recently called to ask some questions about our case from before. To this day they are still polite, professional and prompt to help us. Within one day the got back to us with answers they clearly had to research after all those years and wished us well. Wow, you don’t experience excellent service like that anymore but the Garcia law firms sure do things right!! I would recommend Gilbert to a friend our family.
  • Avatar Tina ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I am so grateful to have Mr. Garcia and his legal assistant Debbie on my side, they did an excellent job defending me. He was able to get me off with just paying of fine, with that being said, I highly recommend Mr. Garcia.Thank you guys … More so much!
  • Avatar Chris Daily ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am very grateful to have Mr. Garcia in my corner all the way from the beginning, and to the end of my case. He made sure to get me the best possible outcome with no hesitation. Also, happy to say that during the entire process I have … More had zero complaints. With that being said I highly recommend Gilbert Garcia to anyone who's in need.
  • Avatar Sloan Scott ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Mr. Garcia is an amazing maestro in the courtroom and yesterday ended a case that for 2 years was told I had no chance. He briefed me on how to dress and what to say but it was his brilliance and understanding of the law that made me almost … More a spectator. What a relief and a joy to see him in action and I will never be able to thank him enough. If my life is ever on the line he is who I will trust to save me. God Bless Gilbert Garcia.
  • Avatar Alex M ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best Attorney’s in the town I highly recommend him I had no chance in my case but he made everything works out for meThank you again Gilbert for what you done.
  • Avatar Corasis Guerrero ★★★★★ a year ago
    When I was calling around looking for someone to represent me, every place I called had a secretary answer and just get my details saying the lawyer would get back to me and never did. However, the minute I called Gilbert, he personally … More answered the phone and asked all my case. (And he answered personally at any point I’d have questions). I met in person with him the next day and he told me what his expectations were for the case and what he knew he could get done and what he could possibly try for my second case. He never gave me false hope on either of my cases. As of today, both of my cases have been dismissed within a timely manner and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Gilbert and thank you Debbie (assistant) for helping throughout my case. I truly appreciate all that was done. If you’re looking for great representation, look no further.
  • Avatar kevin anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr. Garcia and legal assistant Debbie did an excellent job defending me against an assault charge that was complicated by a divorce and another misdemeanor I had while on bond supervision. Mr. Garcia was able to work with the court on the … More terms of the bond supervision so that my employment wasn't compromised, and ultimately got my assault charge reduced to a deferred class C. Mr. Garcia is a straight talker and is very effective in the court arena. I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Jennifer Argueta ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very grateful to Mr. Garcia. He was very understanding when he handled my case. He also was able to get me the results I wanted and kept fighting for my case until it happened. I highly recommend people to hire him as an attorney. … More He is highly capable and a wonderful lawyer. All my thanks.
  • Avatar David Nicholson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Gilbert & Debbie are a great team. They talked my family through every process and handled all the paperwork. Gilbert is a well known, long standing member of the community and is well respected. Ended with a great settlement! I would … More recommend Gilbert to everyone.
  • Avatar Nicolas Martinez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mr. Garcia is a fantastic lawyer. He is always available and ready to help. He help me win my case. I highly recommend his services.
  • Avatar dani salazar ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was a pleasure having Mr. Garcia work on my case he was always very professional, kind and genuinely caring resourceful person.he managed to get my felony possession dropped completely. 10/10
  • Avatar Araseli Vazquez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mr. Garcia handled a family members case and got both dismissed! Mr. Garcia always responded in a timely manner. Was there to answer any and all questions. Was quick and detailed when dealing with other agencies. We couldn’t have picked … More a better criminal attorney. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Tyler Cooper ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mr.Garcia had my confidence the whole time he was representing me. Super nice and friendly man that helped me every step of the way.
  • Avatar Sharon Glentzer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Gilbert Garcia was very efficient and thorough when dealing with a DWI case. He answered the phone promptly and walked us through every step of the process. He made sure we understood all aspects and kept us informed. His legal assistant, … More Debbie, was also extremely helpful. He is the one to choose for cases in Montgomery County and I would wholeheartedly recommend using him.
  • Avatar Anastasia Bateman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The absolute best! Thank you for helping me out!Understanding , and professional & really fought for my case!!! Thank you
  • Avatar Emilio Hernandez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Gilbert Garcia for the Montgomery county and surrounding areas. He has a long tenure as a proven criminal defense attorney and always goes out of his way to do what’s right for his clients. He tells it how it is and it … More always comes out the exact way he plays it out to be. He is a Public defendant who has his clients best interests at heart and will give you tough love but it’s necessary when dealing with your future proceedings. He makes wonders happen and the results will leave you very appreciative at the end. My end result could not have been more pleasant and he is by far the best price for your buck. Montgomery county is not a place to mess around with and he has the track record to fight for your cases head on with confidence and conviction.
  • Avatar Marie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Mr Garcia helped me take the steps I needed to take to regain my driving privileges. He was helpful and efficient. I will definitely use him in the future if I find myself in a similar situation. I highly recommend him!
  • Avatar Alie and Ken ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a case of posession of marijuana in Montgomery county jail for less than 2 ounces I was dropped a felony to a misdemeanor and served 1 year probation. He was even there for me when I was revoked my probation in 2009 and although this … More review was due a long time ago. It's always better late than ever to tell everyone that Gilbert Garcia is a great lawyer and is very well known. He will fight for you!
  • Avatar Erica Kincaid ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Mr. Garcia and his wonderful staff supported me from day one. They are very responsive and general care for their clients needs. Being the first time I needed a lawyer or had any issues like this I wasn't sure what to expect or how … More to navigate the legal waters. They did all of that for me and with my best interest at heart. Mr. Garcia never stopped fighting for me and understood my situation. He was able to get my case dismissed and I will forever be grateful for his hard work and the ladies who helped along the way. I would highly recommend his law firm to whomever is in need of great representation. Thank you so much to the Gilbert Garcia Law Firm for giving me my life back!